L’équipe 2018-02-02T13:18:23+00:00

Direction

Julie Marcoux
Julie MarcouxDirectrice adjointe
819 822-1703, poste 17005
marcouxj@csrs.qc.ca
Julie Caron
Julie CaronDirectrice du Service de la FP
819 822-1703, poste 17016
caronj@csrs.qc.ca

Professionnels

Yves Blais
Yves BlaisConseiller pédagogique
819 822-1703, poste 17044
blaisy@csrs.qc.ca

Chantal Bourbeau
Chantal BourbeauConseillère pédagogique
819 822-1703, poste 17048
bourbeauc@csrs.qc.ca

Mario Dumais
Mario DumaisConseiller pédagogique
819 822-1703, poste 17060
dumaisma@csrs.qc.ca

Francine Gagnon
Francine GagnonConseillère pédagogique
819 822-1703, poste 17057
gagnonf@csrs.qc.ca

Karine Saleh
Karine SalehConseillère pédagogique
819 822-1703, poste 17185
SalehK@csrs.qc.ca
Denis Bélanger
Denis BélangerConseiller pédagogique RAC
819 822-1703, poste 17095
BelangerDe@csrs.qc.ca
Pascal Beaudoin
Pascal BeaudoinConseiller pédagogique
819 822-1703, poste 17085
BeaudoinP@csrs.qc.ca
Jocelyn Simard
Jocelyn SimardConseiller pédagogique
819 822-1703, poste 17081
simardjo@csrs.qc.ca

Soutien administratif

Chantal Désindes
Chantal DésindesAgente de bureau
819 822-1703, poste 17015
DesindesC@csrs.qc.ca
Marianne Gosselin
Marianne GosselinAgente de bureau
819 822-1703, poste 17038
gosselinm@csrs.qc.ca
Josée Groulx
Josée GroulxAgente de bureau
819 822-1703, poste 17034
groulxj@csrs.qc.ca
Anabel Racicot
Anabel RacicotAgente de bureau
819 822-1703, poste 17030
racicotan@csrs.qc.ca