Direction

Julie Marcoux
Julie MarcouxDirectrice adjointe
819 822-1703, poste 17005
marcouxj@csrs.qc.ca
Julie Caron
Julie CaronDirectrice du Service de la FP
819 822-1703, poste 17016
caronj@csrs.qc.ca

Professionnels

Yves Blais
Yves BlaisConseiller pédagogique
819 822-1703, poste 17044
blaisy@csrs.qc.ca

Chantal Bourbeau
Chantal BourbeauConseillère pédagogique
819 822-1703, poste 17048
bourbeauc@csrs.qc.ca

Mario Dumais
Mario DumaisConseiller pédagogique
819 822-1703, poste 17060
dumaisma@csrs.qc.ca

Francine Gagnon
Francine GagnonConseillère pédagogique
819 822-1703, poste 17057
gagnonf@csrs.qc.ca

Karine Saleh
Karine SalehConseillère pédagogique
819 822-1703, poste 17185
SalehK@csrs.qc.ca

Soutien administratif

Nicole Boucher
Nicole BoucherAgente de bureau
819 822-1703, poste 17039
bouchern@csrs.qc.ca
Chantal Désindes
Chantal DésindesAgente de bureau
819 822-1703, poste 17015
DesindesC@csrs.qc.ca
Marianne Gosselin
Marianne GosselinAgente de bureau
819 822-1703, poste 17038
gosselinm@csrs.qc.ca
Josée Groulx
Josée GroulxAgente de bureau
819 822-1703, poste 17034
groulxj@csrs.qc.ca
Anabel Racicot
Anabel RacicotAgente de bureau
819 822-1703, poste 17030
racicotan@csrs.qc.ca

Geneviève Murray
Geneviève MurrayAgente de bureau
819 822-1703, poste 17051
murrayg@csrs.qc.ca