fbpx
L’équipe 2019-06-13T14:33:03-04:00

Direction

Annie Roy
Annie RoyCoordonnatrice
819 822-1703, poste 17005
royan@csrs.qc.ca
Julie Caron
Julie CaronDirectrice du Service de la FP
819 822-1703, poste 17016
caronj@csrs.qc.ca

Professionnels

Pascal Beaudoin
Pascal BeaudoinConseiller pédagogique
819 822-1703, poste 17085
BeaudoinP@csrs.qc.ca
Denis Bélanger
Denis BélangerConseiller pédagogique RAC
819 822-1703, poste 17095
BelangerDe@csrs.qc.ca
Yves Blais
Yves BlaisConseiller pédagogique
819 822-1703, poste 17044
blaisy@csrs.qc.ca

Chantal Bourbeau
Chantal BourbeauConseillère pédagogique
819 822-1703, poste 17048
bourbeauc@csrs.qc.ca

Mario Dumais
Mario DumaisConseiller pédagogique
819 822-1703, poste 17060
dumaisma@csrs.qc.ca

Francine Gagnon
Francine GagnonConseillère pédagogique
819 822-1703, poste 17057
gagnonf@csrs.qc.ca

Olivier Leroy
Olivier LeroyConseiller pédagogique
819 822-1703, poste 17041
leroyo@csrs.qc.ca
Karine Saleh
Karine SalehConseillère pédagogique
819 822-1703, poste 17185
SalehK@csrs.qc.ca

Soutien administratif

Chantal Désindes
Chantal DésindesAgente de bureau
819 822-1703, poste 17015
DesindesC@csrs.qc.ca
Anabel Racicot
Anabel RacicotAgente de bureau
819 822-1703, poste 17030
racicotan@csrs.qc.ca

Angèle Ladouceur
Angèle LadouceurAgente de bureau
819 822-1703, poste 17034
AccesCompetencesADM2@csrs.qc.ca

Nancy Nicol
Nancy NicolTechnicienne en administration
819 822-1703, poste 17073
accadmin@csrs.qc.ca